I grew up in a sports minded family.  My father was devoted to his favorite teams and as a child, I went to so many baseball, football and basketball games that I can not count.  I grew up watching sports and then I had two sons.  I watched them play so many sports.  We went to the State Championships several times.  Oh the memories!  Sports are such a fun diversion from our crazy life.  I know the rules to most games and usually can recall the game to someone the day later and talk about the players.  Is it strange for a woman to like sports?  So,  with the College Bowl games ongoing and the Super Bowl right around the corner, I am glued to the sports channel.  I of course have my favorite teams.  It is always fun to watch the underdog forge ahead to win.   Go Team!!ImageImageImage

