Said Hey babe, take a walk on the wild side.       Lou Reed

Life can get very routine.  Actually routines are good and they keep an organization to our lives.  We set our clocks, get up, get ready for work.  Whatever your routine is,  you know it.  Routines need to be broken.  That’s when you do something different.  After all, If you always do what you always did, you will always get what you always got.  Life is so short and very precious.  That brings me to my topic, Take a walk on the wild side.  I’m not saying get wild.  I’m saying take a large break from your routine.  If you drive the same way, go a different way.  If you always dress the same way, make a change.  Cut your hair.  It can feel so freeing.  One of the ways that I feel free is traveling alone.  I love it and I meet more people than if I was traveling with someone.  So, hey babe, take a walk on the wild side.Image

